CST: 31/05/2016 02:38:26   

QuickLogic Announces Q4 & FY 2015 Earnings Conference Call

123 Days ago

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwired - Jan 28, 2016) - QuickLogic Corporation (NASDAQ: QUIK), the innovator of ultra-low power programmable sensor processing solutions, has scheduled a conference call to discuss the company's earnings results for its fourth quarter and fiscal year 2015 on Wednesday, February 10, 2016, at 2:30 p.m. Pacific Standard Time / 5:30 p.m. Eastern Standard Time.

QuickLogic will issue a news release announcing the Company's fourth quarter and fiscal year 2015 earnings results at approximately 1:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time / 4:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time on February 10, 2016. The dial-in number for the live audio call is (877) 377-7094 or you can access it online at http://ir.quicklogic.com/events.cfm. A recording will be available starting one hour after the completion of the call. To access the recording, please call (404) 537-3406 and use the passcode 39854382. The call recording will be archived until Wednesday, February 17, 2016, and the webcast will be available for 12 months.

About QuickLogic
QuickLogic Corporation is a leading provider of ultra-low power, customizable sensor processing platforms, Display, and Connectivity semiconductor solutions for smartphone, tablet, wearable, and mobile enterprise OEMs. Called Customer Specific Standard Products (CSSPs), these programmable 'silicon plus software' solutions enable our customers to bring hardware-differentiated products to market quickly and cost effectively. For more information about QuickLogic and CSSPs, visit www.quicklogic.com.

QuickLogic and the QuickLogic logo are registered trademarks of QuickLogic Corporation. All other brands or trademarks are the property of their respective holders and should be treated as such.

Code: QUIK-G

Contact:
Andrea Vedanayagam
Veda Communications
(408) 656-4494
Email Contact